Nothing found for Wp-admin post PHP – error on WordPress Blog!

Dear Readers,

Today I have found a solution on how to resolve the error of “Nothing Found for Wp-Admin post PHP”. Please add the following code to .htaccess file. You need to disable mod_security.

# BEGIN WordPress
<IfModule mod_rewrite.c>
RewriteEngine On
RewriteBase /
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-f
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-d
RewriteRule . /index.php [L]
</IfModule>

Only add the following code to disable mod_security.

# END WordPress
<IfModule mod_security.c>
SecFilterEngine Off
SecFilterScanPOST Off
</IfModule>

Let me know if it helps or not!

Sincere Regards,

M

About kpobuddy

We are a team of highly experienced and professional Web Designers, Web Developers, Virtual Assistants, Marketing or Business Development Managers. You can find more information about us by visiting our website: ThreeSite.com We are truly inspired by Customer Satisfaction and provides world-class quality services to all our clients. Main Services: Web Design Graphic Design Website Development Open Source Development Virtual Assistant KPO Marketing Business Development
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Nothing found for Wp-admin post PHP – error on WordPress Blog!

  1. opebsislals says:

    Could not find a suitable section so I written here, how to become a moderator for your forum, that need for this?

  2. moon says:

    this tips is not working. I have tried and it didn’t work. See my blog what I am posted about it.

  3. Webchat says:

    nice website layout. just the divs might need some changes 😉
    hm is it a downloaded design?
    well i stop to chat, just wanted to let you know.

  4. Gewinne says:

    hello
    i’m so happy that i found this website. that posting was so helpful. thanks again i added the rss on this site.
    are you going to post similar articles?

  5. NeesEndosse says:

    Ciao that topic is cool are you a pro blogger ? Maybe i can book you to post for my blog?

    • kpobuddy says:

      I am certainly interested to post on your blog too. I provide blog marketing services also. Do let me know what is your blog, the blog theme and types of contents which you are looking for so that I can provide you services accordingly.

  6. genim says:

    its not working on my end…

  7. Marj Wyatt says:

    I was desperate so I tried this. It didn’t work in my situation. It also didn’t feel like a good idea to disable mod_security so I restored the previous .htaccess file. What did work was changing wp-includes (and all subfolders and files) file attributes to 755.

Leave a Reply

